Brandon (Westman) Branch & District Office
Unit A1 - 800 Rosser Ave
The Town Centre
Brandon, MB R7A 6N5
Phone: 204-728-2382
Fax: 204-726-1603
Email: arlenewolfe@diabetes.ca

Diabetes Canada (Manitoba & Nunavut)
401-1 Wesley Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4C6
Phone: 204-925-3800
Fax: 204-949-0266

Andrea Kwasnicki, Regional Director – x 6197 or andrea.kwasnicki@diabetes.ca

Kelly Lambkin, Manager, Community Engagement – x 6196 or kelly.lambkin@diabetes.ca

Carly Kowalchuk, Coordinator, Community Engagement – x 6192 or carly.kowalchuk@diabetes.ca

Gwen Smith, Coordinator, Community Engagement  – x 6193 or gwen.smith@diabetes.ca

Doreen Landry, Coordinator, Administrative Services – x 6190 or doreen.landry@diabetes.ca

Kevin Young, Account Manager – x 6195 or kevin.young@diabetes.ca

Residential Campaign Assistant – x 6194 or door2doorMB@diabetes.ca

Sara & Sophie need your help.

Sara has lived with diabetes since she was ten and in 2016, her worst nightmare came true: her daughter Sophie was diagnosed with diabetes. This meant endless needles, blood sugar checks and constant worry. More than anything, Sara wants to End Diabetes so that Sophie can live to see a cure.

Alone, we won’t accomplish much. But together, we could give Sophie and millions of others a cure. 

Your support today can help fund a cure and END DIABETES NOW.

Donate

Keep diabetes research moving forward

Your donation will ensure research never stops – help End Diabetes Now.

Donate