We’re always happy to hear from you!

You can call us toll-free from anywhere: 1-800-505-5525

Alberta

Calgary
Phone: (403) 509-0070
Email: calgary.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: #240, 3700-78th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB T2C 2L8
Hours of Operation:
7:30am - 4:30pm (Monday to Friday)

Edmonton
Phone: (587) 881-7601
Email: edmonton.operations@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 100-12220 Stony Plain Rd., Edmonton, AB T5N 3Y4
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Lethbridge
Phone: (403) 394-2828
Email: lethbridge.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 1510 - 2 Ave. S., Lethbridge, AB T1J 0G1
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 5:00pm (Monday to Friday);
10:00am - 4:00pm (Saturday and Sunday)

Red Deer
Phone: (403) 314-9971
Email: reddeer.operations@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 8-6874 52 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 4L1
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 4:00pm

British Columbia

Kelowna
Phone: (250) 868-2077
Email: okanagan.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: #102 - 1054 Ellis St., Kelowna, BC V1Y 1Z1
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Nanaimo
Phone: (250) 758-4223
Email: victoria.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: #1-4166 Departure Bay Rd., Nanaimo, BC V9T 4B7
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 6:00pm (Monday to Friday);
10:00am - 5:00pm (Saturday);
11:00am - 4:00pm (Sunday)

Port Coquitlam
Phone: (604) 282-3035
Email: vancouver.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: #302 - 1515 Broadway St., Coquitlam, BC V3C 6M2
Hours of Operation:
7:30am - 4:00pm (Tuesday and Wednesday);
7:30am - 6:00pm (Monday, Thursday, and Friday);
7:30am - 3:30pm (Saturday and Sunday)

Victoria
Phone: (250) 380-3024
Email: victoria.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 754 H Fairview Rd., Victoria, BC V9A 5T9
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Manitoba

Winnipeg
Phone: (204) 289-7015
Email: winnipeg.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 204-310 Broadway Ave, MB R3C 0S6
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 5:00pm

New Brunswick

Saint John
Phone: (506) 693-4232
Email: saint.john.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 362 Rothesay Ave, Saint John, NB E2J 2C4
Hours of Operation:
Office
8:00am - 6:00pm (Monday to Friday);
Clothing Donation Centre
8:00am - 6:00pm (Monday to Friday);
10:00am - 5:00pm (Saturday and Sunday)

Newfoundland

Mt. Pearl
Phone: (709) 747-4590
Email: newfoundland.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 860 Topsail Road, Westbrook Plaza, Mt. Pearl, NL A1N 3J7
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 4:30pm (Monday to Friday)

Nova Scotia

Cape Breton
Phone: (902) 539-3311
Email: sydney.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 42 Coxheath Road, Sydney, NS B1R 1R3
Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 4:30pm (Monday to Friday)

Portland Centre
Phone: (902) 454-0542
Email: halifax.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 644 Portland St., Unit 5, Dartmouth, NS B2W 6C4

Ontario

Hamilton & Niagara
Phone: (905) 769-0857
Email: hamilton.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: Unit 2-110 Lancing Dr., Hamilton, ON L8W 3A1
Hours of Operation:
7:00am - 7:00pm (Monday to Friday);
7:00am - 1:00pm (Saturday)

Kingston
Phone: 1-800-505-5525
Email: peterborough.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca (Clothing Donation Centre Office)
Address: 1440 Princess St., Kingston, ON K7M 3E5
Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 4:30pm (Monday to Friday);

London
Phone: (519) 858-3443
Email: london.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 1150 Frances Street, London, ON N5W 5N5
Hours of Operation:
7:30am - 4:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Peel
Phone: (289) 848-7100
Email: peel.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 1200 Aerowood Dr., Unit 16, Mississauga, ON L4W 2S7
Hours of Operation:
7:00am - 7:00pm (Monday to Friday);
8:00am - 4:00pm (Saturday and Sunday)

Oshawa
Phone: (905) 720-3543
Email: durham.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 1-555 Wentworth St. East, Oshawa, ON L1H 3V8
Hours of Operation:
7:00am - 6:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Ottawa
Phone: (613) 627-3734
Email: ottawa.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 1604 Michael St., Suite 208, Ottawa, ON K1B 3T7
Hours of Operation:
7:30am - 7:00pm

Peterborough
Phone: (705) 741-2155
Email: peterborough.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca (Clothesline Office)
Hours of Operation:
7:00am - 5:30pm (Monday to Friday)

Clothing Donation Centre and Used Furniture Store
Email: ptbo.furn@gmail.com
Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)
11:00am - 3:00pm (Saturday)
Address: 638 B The Kingsway, Peterborough, ON K9J 7C8

Sarnia
Phone: (519) 337-8844
Email: sarnia.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 940 Murphy Road, Unit 1, Sarnia, ON N7S 5C4
Hours of Operation:
7:30am - 4:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Sudbury
Phone: (705) 805-9857
Email: sudbury.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 2141 Lasalle Blvd UNIT F Sudbury ON P3A 2A3
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 5:00pm

Thunder Bay
Phone: (807) 623-0887
Email: thunderbay.operations@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 200 Syndicate Ave., Suite 501-A, Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5C9
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 5:00pm

Timmins
Phone: (705) 267-1194
Email: donation.center@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 670 Airport Rd., Unit 206, Timmins, ON P4P 1J2
Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 3:00pm (Sunday to Saturday, Temporary)

Toronto
Phone: (416) 855-9642
Email: toronto.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 2300 Sheppard Ave. West, North York, ON M9M 3A4
Hours of Operation:
7:00am - 7:00pm (Monday to Friday);
7:00am - 3:00pm (Saturday)

Waterloo-Wellington Operation (Cambridge)
Phone: (519) 279-7805
Email: waterloo.wellington.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 5-101 Sheldon Dr., Cambridge, ON N1T 6T6
Hours of Operation:
7:30am - 6:30pm (Monday to Friday)

Windsor
Phone: (226) 722-5100
Email: windsor.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 2679 Howard Avenue, Windsor, ON N8X 3X2
Hours of Operation:
7:30am - 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

York Operation
Phone: (289) 841-7300
Email: york.operation@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 16600 Bayview Avenue, Unit 6, Newmarket, ON L3X 1X3
Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 6:00pm (Monday to Friday);
8:00am - 4:00pm (Saturday)

Saskatchewan

Regina
Phone: (306) 500-0010
Email: leta.atkinson@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 917A Albert Street, Regina, SK S4R 2P6
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 4:00pm

Saskatoon
Phone: (306) 500-0010
Email: saskatoon.operations@diabetesclothesline.ca
Address: 7-2404 Thayer Ave., Sa skatoon, SK S7L 6B4
Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 5:00pm