Ontario Management Team

Candy Lipton, Senior Regional Director, Ontario
Email: Candy.Lipton@diabetes.ca

Maria Petri, Regional Director, GTA
Email: Maria.Petri@diabetes.ca

Community offices

Central East Ontario Regional Leadership Centre (Barrie) 
Including: Simcoe County, District of Muskokas, District of Parry Sound, 
Northumberland (except for the municipality of Brighton), Haliburton, portions 
of Hastings County (Township of Bancroft), portions of Grey County (Town of 
Blue Mountains, Township of Georgian Bluffs, municipality of Grey Highlands) 
and Kawartha Lakes

1404-64 Cedar Pointe Drive 
Barrie, ON L4N 5R7 
T:(705) 737-3611 ext. 28

Midland-Penetanguishene Branch 
c/o Georgian Bay General Hospital 
25 Jeffery Street 
Penetanguishene, Ontario K9J 2K2 
T: (705) 549-0881

Central South Ontario Regional Leadership Centre (Hamilton) 
Including: Hamilton & District Branch, Counties of Halton and Hamilton – 
3-89 King Street West, Lower Level
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
T: 905-528-3111

Niagara Region Branch 
P.O. Box 20158, RPO Grantham 
St. Catharines, ON L2M 7W7 
T: 905-646-4843 
F: 905-646-1130 

Brantford & District Branch(includes Haldimand/Norfolk)
St Joseph’s Lifecare Centre
99 Wayne Gretzky Pkwy, 5th Floor
Brantford, ON  N3S 6T6
T: 519-756-9131
F: 519-756-4262

Central West Ontario Regional Leadership Centre (Kitchener) 
Including: Kitchener/Waterloo Branch, Wellington & Dufferin Counties, 
Southgate Township, West Perth Townships, Cambridge & District Branch, 
Elmira & District Branch, Guelph & District Branch – (519) 837-9455, 
Orangeville & South Wellington Branch (519) 942-1800)

14 Irvin Street, Suite 1 
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 1K8 
T: 519-742-1481 
F: 519-742-1282

North Perth / North Wellington Branch 
94B Elora Street S. 
Harriston, Ontario 
Mailing Address: PO Box 8 
Harriston, Ontario N0G 1Z0 
T: (519) 338-3181 
F: (519) 338-2205

Eastern Ontario Regional Leadership Centre (Ottawa) 
Including: city of Ottawa & District Branch, Renfrew, Glengarry, Stormont, 
Dundas, Prescott and Russell counties, the towns of Carleton Place and 
Mississippi Mills (includes Almonte)

(Temporary address until Mar. 2017)
885 Meadowlands Dr E., Suite 105
Ottawa, ON K2C 3N2
T: 613-521-1902

(Temporary mailing address)
1604 Michael St.
Ottawa, ON K1B 3T7

GTA Regional Leadership Centre (Toronto) 
Including: city of Toronto Branch, York Region Branch, Peel Region Branch & 
Durham Region Branch

1400-522 University Ave 
Toronto, ON M5G 2R5 
T: 416-363-3373 
F: 416-363-7465 

North East Ontario Regional Leadership Centre (Sudbury) 
Including: the Greater Sudbury Region, districts of Algoma, Cochrane, 
Manitoulin, Nipissing, North Bay & District Branch, Elliot Lake / Blind River 
Branch, Timiskaming Branch, Sturgeon Falls / W. Nipissing Branch

2141 Lasalle Blvd, Unit F 
Sudbury ON P3A 2A3 
T: 705-670-1993 
F: 705-670-1995 

Timmins and District Branch 
670 Airport Rd, Unit 206 
Timmins, Ontario P4P 1J2 
T: 705-267-1191 
F: 705-267-1151 

Sault Ste. Marie and District Branch 
134 Northern Avenue East 
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4H4 
T: 705-759-1233 
F: 705-759-3985  

South East Ontario Regional Leadership Centre (Kingston) 
Including: the counties of Leeds & Grenville, Lanark – except the Town of 
Carleton Place and Mississippi Mills, Prince Edward, Lennox & Addington, 
Hastings, Frontenac, the city of Kingston, the municipality of Brighton 
#1407 Unit 14
993 Princess Street
Kingston, ON K7L 1H3
T: 613-384-9374 
F: 613-384-1079 

South Western Ontario Regional Leadership Office (London) 
Including: London & District Branch, Owen Sound & District Branch, Essex, 
Kent, Lambton, Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Huron and Bruce counties, the 
townships of Chatsworth, West Grey and the municipality of Meaford (in Grey 
County) and Perth South and Perth East (in Perth County)

442 Adelaide St. N. 
London, ON N6B 3H8 
T: 519-673-1630 
F: 519-660-8992 

Windsor & District Branch
2679 Howard Avenue
Windsor, ON N8X 3X2
T: 519-253-1797

Donate to diabetes research today!