Brandon (Westman) Branch & District Office
Unit A1 - 800 Rosser Avenue
The Town Centre
Brandon, MB R7A 6N5
Phone: 204-728-2382
Fax: 204-726-1603
Email: John.LoRegio@diabetes.ca

Dauphin (Parklands) Branch & District Office
118 Main Street North
Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 1C2
Phone: 204-638-6248
Fax: 204-638-0423

Canadian Diabetes Association (Manitoba & Nunavut)
401-1 Wesley Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4C6
Phone: 204-925-3800
Fax: 204-949-0266
Email: mbinfo@diabetes.ca

Andrea Kwasnicki, Regional Director – Ext: 6197 or andrea.kwasnicki@diabetes.ca

Kelly Lambkin, Manager, Public Programs & Services - Ext: 6196 or kelly.lambkin@diabetes.ca

Laryssa Sawchuk, Coordinator, Public Programs & Services - Ext: 6192 or laryssa.sawchuk@diabetes.ca

Gwen Smith, Community Engagement Coordinator – Ext: 6193 or gwen.smith@diabetes.ca

Doreen Landry, Coordinator, Administrative Services – Ext: 6190 and 0 or doreen.landry@diabetes.ca

Kevin Young, Account Manager – Ext: 6195 or kevin.young@diabetes.ca

Donate to diabetes research today!