Brandon (Westman) Branch & District Office
Unit A1 - 800 Rosser Avenue
The Town Centre
Brandon, MB R7A 6N5
Phone: 204-728-2382
Fax: 204-726-1603
Email: John.LoRegio@diabetes.ca

Dauphin (Parklands) Branch & District Office
118 Main Street North
Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 1C2
Phone: 204-638-6248
Fax: 204-638-0423
Email: sue.petersen@diabetes.ca

Canadian Diabetes Association (Manitoba & Nunavut)
200-310 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0S6
Phone: 204-925-3800
Fax: 204-949-0266

Andrea Kwasnicki, Regional Director – x 228 or andrea.kwasnicki@diabetes.ca

Kelly Lambkin, Manager, Public Programs & Services - x 224 or kelly.lambkin@diabetes.ca

Laryssa Sawchuk, Coordinator, Public Programs & Services - x 226 or laryssa.sawchuk@diabetes.ca

Gwen Smith, Community Engagement Coordinator – x 227 or gwen.smith@diabetes.ca

Jen Ogston, Community Engagement Coordinator – x 225 or jen.ogston@diabetes.ca

Doreen Landry, Coordinator, Administrative Services – x 3 or doreen.landry@diabetes.ca

Donate to diabetes research today!