Brandon (Westman) Branch & District Office
Unit A1 - 800 Rosser Avenue
The Town Centre
Brandon, MB R7A 6N5
Phone: 204-728-2382
Fax: 204-726-1603
Email: John.LoRegio@diabetes.ca

Diabetes Canada (Manitoba & Nunavut)
401-1 Wesley Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4C6
Phone: 204-925-3800
Fax: 204-949-0266

Andrea Kwasnicki, Regional Director – x 6197 or andrea.kwasnicki@diabetes.ca

Kelly Lambkin, Manager, Public Programs & Services - x 6196 or kelly.lambkin@diabetes.ca

Laryssa Sawchuk, Coordinator, Public Programs & Services - x 6192 or laryssa.sawchuk@diabetes.ca

Gwen Smith, Community Engagement Coordinator – x 6193 or gwen.smith@diabetes.ca

Doreen Landry, Coordinator, Administrative Services – x 6190 or doreen.landry@diabetes.ca

Kevin Young, Account Manager – x 6195 or kevin.young@diabetes.ca

Donate to diabetes research today!