Our national Executive Leadership Team consists of the following members. To reach any of them, email info@diabetes.ca.

Rick Blickstead
President and CEO

Marion C. Halmos
Chief Talent and Transformation Officer

Dr. Jan Hux
Chief Science Officer

John Reidy
Chief Financial Officer

Janelle Robertson
Vice President and General Manager, National Diabetes Trust

Jovita Sundaramoorthy
Vice President, Research and Education

Mapy Villaudy
Chief Development Officer and Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Russell Williams
Vice President, Government Relations and Public Policy

Andrew Young
Vice President, Programs, Services and Product Development

Donate to diabetes research today!